Loader
Path

Roadtrip Summer 2017

The next adventure is calling. This time with the final destination, South France. We started again the journey from our Headquarter in Brannenburg. The Route with destination Capbreton meant many Kilometers in a short time. However, this challenge was no problem for our Real People.

Discover more & our TIMEZONE favorite pieces on the trip now!

Pola 1 France en
H play movie
Bingemer
Quaglia
Gigele
Eder
Pola 2 Brannenburg Ford Golf Pin
Seaside Roads

First Stop
Dune du Pilat, France

After an overnight stop in Geneva we took the direction to Bordeaux. Along the atlantic coast we made a stop at “Dune du Pilat” the tallest sand dune in Europe. A perfect location to picture our summer theme “Seaside Roads”. Climbing up the dunes in our denims and shorts made of super comfortable stretch materials with maximum cushy- and mobility factor.

Map1 Sunglasses Realpeople
Pola 3
Pola 4
Pola 5
Klick auf die bilder en
Pin Dune du pilat
Seaside roads
Lazy Days

Second Stop
Capbreton, France

Finally, we arrived our destination Capbreton where we moved in our cosy house. A tasteful furnished house with beautiful surrounding and a little pool. Perfect spot for our next theme “Lazy Days” where we spend time to relax. Our comfortable outfits consisting of numerous super light and thin “Jogg-Denim” shorts, with super-bleached washes as well as colourful denims. For cotton-lovers, we had a range of comfortable shorts in a broad selection of colours with us. The light summer tones emphasized the teint, which our Real People already have reached.

Sonnencreme Map2 Flipflops
Pola 6
Pola 7
Pola 8
Klick auf die bilder en Pin Capbreton
Lazyday
Hot Summer Nights

Third Stop
Guéthary, France

After some days of relaxing, we were ready to make night into day. The bold colours of our outfits supported this project. The perfect look for our third theme “Hot Summer Nights”. The new sexy 7/8 pant matching to the new high-waist and medium-flared shapes made the girls looking exceptionally hot. In addition to this the premium look, the new and innovative “Bi-Stretch” qualities, flexible in all directions without losing form. On top the authentic, resistible, with high-end and light glossy surface “Ring Spun „denim. Shoulder-free tops in bright colours rounded this sexy look. Compatible to the girls the were boys dressed in a casual look with pants in slim and regular fits, combined with classical polo-shirt in different blue tones.

Watch Map3 Notitzbuch
Pola 10
Pola 11
Pola 9
Klick auf die bilder en
Pin Guethary
Hotsummernights

Loader
Path

Roadtrip Sommer 2017

Das nächste Abenteuer stand auf dem Programm. Diesmal mit dem finalen Ziel, Südfrankreich. Wir starteten wieder von unserer Homebase in Brannenburg. Die Route mit dem Ziel Capbreton bedeutete viele KM in kurzer Zeit. Aber die Herausforderung war kein Problem für unsere Real People.

Komm mit auf unser neues Abenteuer!

Pola 1 France de
H play movie
Bingemer
Quaglia
Gigele
Eder
Pola 2 Brannenburg Ford Golf Pin
Seaside Roads

First Stop
Dune du Pilat, Frankreich

Nach einem Übernachtungsstop in Genf ging es weiter Richtung Bordeaux. Entlang der Atlantikküste machten wir einen Stopp an der größten Wanderdüne Europas „Dune du Pilat“. Eine ideale Location um unser Sommerthema „Seaside Roads“ zu präsentieren. Die Dünen kletterten wir hoch in unseren Denims und Shorts aus superbequemen Stretch Materialien mit maximalen Bequemlichkeits- und Mobilitätsfaktor.

Map1 Sunglasses Realpeople
Pola 3
Pola 4
Pola 5
Klick auf die bilder de
Pin Dune du pilat
Seaside roads
Lazy Days

Second Stop
Capbreton, Frankreich

Angekommen an unserem Ziel Capbreton, haben wir unsere gemütliche Unterkunft bezogen. Ein geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Haus in schöner Lage mit einem kleinen Pool. Perfekt für unser weiteres Thema „Lazy Days“, hier haben wir uns die Zeit zum Entspannen gegönnt. Bequem in unseren gemütlichen outfits, bestehend aus ganz leichten und dünnem „Jogg-Denim“ Shorts, mit super gebleichten Waschungen und farbigen Denims. Auch für unsere Cotton Liebhaber hatten wir bequeme und bunte Shorts mit dabei. Die leichten Sommertöne der Lieblingsteile brachten den bereits erreichten teint gut zur Geltung.

Sonnencreme Map2 Flipflops
Pola 6
Pola 7
Pola 8
Klick auf die bilder de Pin Capbreton
Lazyday
Hot Summer Nights

Third Stop
Guéthary, Frankreich

Nach einigen Tagen Erholung waren wir bereit die Nacht zum Tag zu machen. Die kräftigen Farben unserer Outfits haben dieses Vorhaben unterstützt. Der passende Look zu unserem dritten Thema „Hot Summer Nights“. Die neue sexy 7/8 Hose und passend dazu die neuen high-waist und medium flared Schnitte ließen die Mädels super hot aussehen. In Kombination der Premium Look, die neuen und innovativen „Bi-Stretch“ Qualitäten, die in alle Richtungen flexibel dehnbar sind und nicht von der ursprünglichen Form abweichen. On top der authentisch, widerstandsfähige, mit hochwertiger und leicht glänzender Oberfläche „Ring Spun“ Denim. Abgerundet haben diesen sexy look die schulterfreien tops in kräftigen Farben. Unsere Jungs waren dazu passend in lässigen Hosen mit slim und regular fits und Shorts in leichten und kräftigen Waschungen kombiniert mit klassischem Polo-Shirt in verschiedenen Blautönen.

Watch Map3 Notitzbuch
Pola 10
Pola 11
Pola 9
Klick auf die bilder de
Pin Guethary
Hotsummernights