Timezone ueber uns detail

#wearerealpeople

REAL PEOPLE IN EVERY TIMEZONE

TIMEZONE wants to “dress, not disguise.” – in the best sense and all around the globe With our products, we aspire to authentically support the individual character of every single human being and offer good companionship in all situations – no matter where the journey is heading – be it the office, the weekend trip to the seaside with friends or the big tour around the world.

A big part of our philosophy is to offer well though through, durable and of course beautiful and contemporary products, with whom the wearer feels well dressed, no matter what (comes next. )

From fashionable, extremely washed and furnished with details, over simplistic Jeans; Cotton pants and Chinos, a big assortment of tops such as jackets, shirts and jumpers, to accessories such as belts, scarfs, bags, beanies and many more. TIMEZONE offers everything you need to walk through life in a modern, yet timeless and simple manner.

TIMEZONE wants to positively influence the people and their live.

#wearerealpeople
25 years timezone icon
TIMEZONE, the lifestyle denim brand shaped by tradition, has won acclaim with its honest and genuine feel-good items since its founding by Wolfgang Endler in 1993. For 25 years now, TIMEZONE has focused on “gettingg dressed, not dressed up”. The authentic products, which are developed in-house with great attention to detail, bring out the unique character of the individual wearer. Therefore, a key element of the company philosophy has always been to offer well-designed, durable contemporary products.

Because TIMEZONE makes true favorite pieces, and has done so for 25 years.
#wearerealpeople
Ss18

TIMEZONE GLASSES Sping / Summer 17

We are happy to present our new TIMEZONE eyeglasses collection made by our Partner BoDe Design. BoDe stands for self-confidence, modern and expressive products, which are linked to the spirit of time. Clean and interesting styles mark the eyeglasses collection without adulterating them.

REAL PEOPLE IN EVERY TIMEZONE

READ MORE

The new TIMEZONE Head Office / Headquarters

Map

Timezone ueber uns detail

#wearerealpeople

REAL PEOPLE IN EVERY TIMEZONE

TIMEZONE möchte bekleiden, nicht verkleiden... und das bestenfalls rund um den Globus. Mit unseren Produkten verfolgen wir den Anspruch, den individuellen Charakter jedes einzelnen Menschen authentisch zu unterstützen und ein guter „Begleiter“ in allen Lebenslagen zu sein egal wohin die „Reise“ geht - sei es ins Büro, der Wochenendtrip mit Freunden ans Meer oder die große Weltreise. Dementsprechend ist ein wichtiger Teil unserer Firmenphilosophie, gut durchdachte, haltbare und natürlich schöne & zeitgemäße Produkte anzubieten, mit denen sich die Träger gut angezogen fühlen - egal was kommt.

TIMEZONE steht für ehrliche DENIM & COTTON Produkte. Für aufwendig verarbeitete Jeans, klassische Cargo Pants, coole Shorts & zeitlose Chinos. Ergänzend dazu gibt es T-Shirts, Hemden, Blusen & Tops. Jedes TIMEZONE Produkt hat das gewisse Etwas in Verarbeitung und Design, das den Look der Marke ausmacht.

#wearerealpeople
25 years timezone icon
Die traditionsgeprägte Lifestyle-Denim-Marke TIMEZONE überzeugt seit der Gründung durch Wolfgang Endler im Jahr 1993 mit ehrlichen und unverfälschten Wohlfühl-Items. Seit nunmehr 25 Jahren möchte TIMEZONE „bekleiden und nicht verkleiden“. Mit authentischen Produkten, die mit viel Liebe zum Detail im eigenen Haus entwickelt werden, soll der individuelle Charakter jedes einzelnen Menschen unterstützt werden. Ein wichtiger Teil der Firmenphilosophie ist deshalb schon immer gewesen, gut durchdachte, haltbare und zeitgemäße Produkte anzubieten.

Denn TIMEZONE macht echte Lieblingsteile und das seit 25 Jahren.
#wearerealpeople
Ss18

TIMEZONE BRILLEN SPRING/SUMMER 2018


Sie suchen eine neue Brille? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig.
Wir freuen uns die TIMEZONE-Kollektion unseres Partners BoDe Design präsentieren zu können. BoDe steht fürselbstbewusste modisch aussagekräftige Produkte, die dem Zeitgeist entsprechen. Interessante, nicht überladene Styles kennzeichnen die Brillenkollektion ohne zu verfälschen.

REAL PEOPLE IN EVERY TIMEZONE

MEHR ERFAHREN

Das TIMEZONE Headquarters

Map