FALL / WINTER 17

Women Collection

  • Tz image fw17 autum arrives w05 929
  • Tz image fw17 autum arrives w05 953
  • Tz image fw17 autum arrives w04 888
  • Tz image fw17 autum arrives w03 742
  • Tz image fw17 autum arrives w02 672
  • Tz image fw17 autum arrives g01 w01 51
  • Tz image fw17 autum arrives w01 607
  • Tz image fw17 autum arrives w03 701
Autumnarrives

When the days get shorter and most of all “colder,” the cosy “Autumn Arrives” pieces reconcile the summer devotee for sure. Beautiful rough-knitted quality features brave off the coldest temperatures. Fabric in gutsy colors make the men and women tops radiate. The special tad is won through small applications or prints. Jeans and cotton, but also cargo pants convince especially with dark washes and through diverse shades of green. These features play a role with our tops. The classic checkered flannel shirt is a must and can’t be missing this year. Now all the Real People are geared up for their next walk in the woods.

  • Tz image fw17 late summer groove 06
  • Tz image fw17 late summer groove 13
  • Tz image fw17 late summer groove 12
  • Tz image fw17 late summer groove 11
  • Tz image fw17 lsg g03 151
  • Tz image fw17 late summer groove 14
Latesummergroove

For all Real People who love to indulge in memories of a wonderful summer and are showing winter the red card, we have the perfect “Late Summer Groove” inspired look. Instead of thick knit-wear we are reminded of the blithe summer days with blouses and shirts made from light lyocell and rayon fabric, also in a casual oversize look. Light colors highlight this feeling – soft rosé (blush), light blue shades and a variation of off-white nuances brighten up every single piece. A little light gray mixes in with the mens collection. Match these colors with our numerous men and women jeans and cotton fits, authentic washing in light blue tones or earth tones – like khaki or beige are dominant in this collection. Sparkling studs and buttons in the autumn sun are a playful attraction to our ladies wear.

  • Tz image fw17 rock on and on 02
  • Tz image fw17 rock on and on 09
  • Tz image fw17 rock on and on 08
  • Tz image fw17 rock on and on 06
  • Tz image fw17 rock on and on 07
  • Tz image fw17 rock on and on 11
  • Tz image fw17 rock on and on 12
Rockon

Exuberant party nights are not falling short this winter. For the occasion we take our cozy knitted-pullover off because with our motto “Rock on & on” our styles are definitely gutsier. The ladies collection has shiny tops and bottoms with fun patches. Blouses with colored patterns and occasionally in a sportiv style, are the perfect match to combine with simple jeans in great nuances of gray. The mens collection convinces through details, these are especially distinguishable through washed interiors in our top collection. These high-quality tops are easily matched with gray and black washed pants. Lets rock the night!

FALL / WINTER 17

Women Kollektion

  • Tz image fw17 autum arrives w05 929
  • Tz image fw17 autum arrives w05 953
  • Tz image fw17 autum arrives w04 888
  • Tz image fw17 autum arrives w03 742
  • Tz image fw17 autum arrives w02 672
  • Tz image fw17 autum arrives g01 w01 51
  • Tz image fw17 autum arrives w01 607
  • Tz image fw17 autum arrives w03 701
Autumnarrives

Wenn die Tage kürzer und vor allem auch kälter werden, versöhnen die kuscheligen „Autumn Arrives“ Pieces ganz sicher auch die Sommerliebhaber. Wunderschöne, grobe Strickqualitäten trotzen dabei selbst den kältesten Temperaturen. Stoffe in kräftigen Farben lassen sowohl die Men als auch die Women Oberteile leuchten. Das besondere Etwas erhalten einige der Styles durch kleine Applikationen oder Prints. Jeans und Cottons, gerne auch als Cargo, überzeugen hier vor allem in dunklen Waschungen aber auch in verschiedensten Grüntönen, die sich auch in zahlreichen Oberteilen widerspiegeln. Das klassisch-karierte Flanellhemd darf hier natürlich auf gar keinen Fall fehlen. Hiermit sind alle Real People perfekt für den nächsten Waldspaziergang gerüstet.

  • Tz image fw17 late summer groove 06
  • Tz image fw17 late summer groove 13
  • Tz image fw17 late summer groove 12
  • Tz image fw17 late summer groove 11
  • Tz image fw17 lsg g03 151
  • Tz image fw17 late summer groove 14
Latesummergroove

Für alle Real People, die in Erinnerungen an einen wundervollen Sommer schwelgen und dem Winter vorerst noch die rote Karte zeigen möchten, sind die vom „Late Summer Groove“ inspirierten Items genau das Richtige. Anstelle von dickem Strick erinnern Blusen, Hemden und Shirts aus leichten Lyocell und Viskose Stoffen an unbeschwerte Sommertage, gerne auch im lässigen Oversize Look. Passend hierzu unterstreichen hellere Farben dieses Gefühl. Zartes Alt-Rosé, helle Blautöne und auch verschiedene Offwhite Nuancen lassen jedes einzelne Teil strahlen. Bei den Männern mischt sich noch etwas hellgrau dazu. Passend dazu lassen sich sowohl bei Men als auch bei Women Jeans und Cottons in zahlreichen Fits kombinieren, wobei authentische Waschungen in hellen Blautönen oder aber auch Erdtönen wie Khaki und Beige hier den Ton angeben. Dabei darf es bei den Ladies auch gerne mal etwas verspielter sein und so funkeln an dem ein oder anderen It-Piece hübsche Nieten oder Knöpfe in der Herbstsonne.

  • Tz image fw17 rock on and on 02
  • Tz image fw17 rock on and on 09
  • Tz image fw17 rock on and on 08
  • Tz image fw17 rock on and on 06
  • Tz image fw17 rock on and on 07
  • Tz image fw17 rock on and on 11
  • Tz image fw17 rock on and on 12
Rockon

Ausgelassene Partynächte dürfen auch im Winter nicht zu kurz kommen. Hierfür legen wir den gemütlichen Strickpulli zur Seite, denn unter dem Motto „Rock on & on“ werden die Styles deutlich mutiger. Bei den Damen strahlen Oberteile und auch Bottoms mit witzigen Patches pure Lebensfreude aus. Blusen mit bunten Mustern und zum Teil auch in sportivem Style lassen sich hingegen mit schlichteren Jeans in tollen Grau-Nuancen kombinieren. Auch bei den Männern überzeugen hochwertige Details, diese zeichnen sich vor allem durch eine aufwendige gerne auch gewaschene Innenverarbeitung bei den Oberteilen aus. Diese Hingucker lassen sich perfekt mit Pants in grauen und schwarzen Waschungen kombinieren. Let´s rock the night!